Service Area

 Pest Control Services

From general pest control services to our InsectaShield® Program, Bug Zero can provide the preventative commercial or residential solution you seek in southwest and southeast Missouri as well as northern Arkansas and eastern Kansas. Call us today to work with one of the best pest exterminators in Missouri!

PLEASE NOTE: We are not limited to this geographical area, so if you are not in this area and need pest control services, please contact us and we will do our best to accommodate your needs.

Counties Served

Southwest Missouri Location

311 N. Waverly Ave.
Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 831-7378

Currently servicing the following major cities and their surrounding communities:

  • Springfield, MO
  • Joplin, MO
  • Republic, MO
  • Ozark, MO
  • Nixa, MO
  • Branson, MO
  • Bolivar, MO
  • Lebanon, MO
  • Carthage, MO
  • Neosho, MO
  • Monett, MO
  • Marshfield, MO
  • Mountain Grove, MO
  • Strafford, MO
  • Willard, MO
  • Ash Grove, MO
  • Clever, MO
  • Aurora, MO
  • Mt. Vernon, MO
  • Webb City, MO
  • Fair Grove, MO
  • Pleasant Hope, MO
  • Rogersville, MO
  • Seymour, MO
  • Branson West, MO
  • Reeds Spring, MO
  • Spokane, MO
  • Highlandville, MO
  • Kimberling City, MO
  • Hollister, MO
  • Forsyth, MO

Southeast Missouri Location

849 S Kingshighway St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

(573) 803-7828

Currently servicing the following major cities and their surrounding communities:

  • Cape Girardeau, MO
  • Sikeston, MO
  • Jackson, MO
  • Perryville, MO
  • Farmington, MO
  • Marble Hill, MO
  • Dexter, MO
  • Fredericktown, MO
  • Charleston, MO
  • Advance, MO
  • Benton, MO
  • Chaffee, MO
  • Oran, MO
  • Poplar Bluff, MO
  • Scott City, MO
  • Portageville, MO
  • New Madrid, MO
  • Fruitland, MO
  • Altenburg, MO
  • Ste. Genevieve, MO
  • Gordonville, MO
  • Patton, MO
  • Millersville, MO
  • East Prairie, MO
  • Bertrand, MO
  • Kelso, MO
  • Oak Ridge, MO
  • Wappapello, MO

Counties Served

We also currently service these areas of northern Arkansas and eastern Kansas:

Northern Arkansas

  • Eureka Springs, AR
  • Berryville, AR
  • Green Forest, AR
  • Holiday Island, AR

Eastern Kansas

  • Cherokee County
  • Labette County